Contact

Exchange Income Corporation

1067 Sherwin Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3H 0T8

Phone: 204-982-1857
Fax: 204-982-1855


View Larger Map

For any requests, feedback, or more information, please contact Dianne Spencer at dspencer@eig.ca. Our head-office is located at 1067 Sherwin Road, Winnipeg, MB R3H 0T8 and our general fax number is (204) 982-1855.

  • Duncan Jessiman
    Executive Vice-Chairman
    Phone: (204) 982-1854
    Email: djessiman@eig.ca
  • Michael Pyle
    Chief Executive Officer
    Phone: (204) 982-1850
    Email: mpyle@eig.ca
  • Carmele Peter
    President
    Phone: (204) 953-3146
    Email: cpeter@eig.ca
  • Adam Terwin
    Chief Corporate Development Officer
    Phone: (204) 982-1856
    Email: aterwin@eig.ca
  • Darwin Sparrow
    Chief Operating Officer
    Phone: (204) 953-3141
    Email: dsparrow@eig.ca
  • Gary Beaurivage
    Vice-President and
    Chief Operating Officer-Aviation
    Phone: (204) 953-3480
    Email: gbeaurivage@eig.ca
  • Michael Swistun
    Director of Acquisitions
    Phone: (204) 982-1853
    Email: mswistun@eig.ca
  • Ranbir Dhillon
    Director of Corporate Development
    Phone: (204) 953-3145
    Email: rdhillon@eig.ca
  • Stephen Ellwein
    Director of Special Projects & Operations
    Phone: (605) 224-4993
    Email: sce@mncomm.com
  • Amanda Haney
    Manager, Analyst & Integration
    Phone: (204) 953-3147
    Email: ahaney@eig.ca
  • Cheryl Lawrence
    Assistant Vice President, Aviation Finance
    Phone: (204) 953-3142
    Email: clawrence@eig.ca
  • Barbra Lechman
    Financial Reporter & Analyst (Aviation)
    Phone: (204) 953-3482
    Email: blechman@eig.ca
  • Carmine Lisi
    Manager, Controls & Risk
    Phone: (204) 982-1858
    Email: clisi@eig.ca
  • David Patrick
    Assistant Vice President, Finance
    Phone: (204) 982-1851
    Email: dpatrick@eig.ca
  • Izabella Pokornowska
    Associate Manager, Controls & Risk
    Phone: (204) 795-2825
    Email: ipokornowska@eig.ca
  • Lorraine Richards
    Associate Manager, Controls & Risk
    Phone: (204) 953-3148
    Email: lrichards@eig.ca
  • Breanne Routly
    Associate Manager, Analyst & Integration
    Phone: (204) 953-3140
    Email: broutly@eig.ca
  • Dianne Spencer
    Manager, Compliance
    Phone: (204) 982-1852
    Email: dspencer@eig.ca
  • Marly Spivak
    Vice President Taxation
    Phone: (204) 953-3483
    Email: mspivak@eig.ca
  • Richard Wowryk
    Associate Manager, Financial Reporting
    Phone: (204) 953-3144
    Email: rwowryk@eig.ca